Anime Season Fall 2014 : Cross Ange: Tenshi to Ryuu no Rondo

Cross Ange: Tenshi to Ryuu no Rondo |480p 60MB | 720p 100MB MKV

Thanks to the huge of Evolution of data technology which is now termed “Mana†, all the Wars, famines,Starvation,pollution & other problems have been sugjugated by humans using its power which is akin to Magic. Earth has obtained the utopia of complete peace & no wants.
First princess of the Misurugi Empire, Angelize. As with everyone else, she moreover had no wants or worries. Being celebrated by the people of the empire & supposed to wear the crown she realizes the shocking truth that she is a Norma. “Normaâ€: An irregular existence that cannot use Mana, & are treated as heretics & as “things†rather than people. Having everything stolen from her, she isolates herself on a remote island.
What was waiting for her there was a fateful meeting with a group of Norma girls who know nothing but battle. The girls spend their days riding humanoid robot weapons called “Paramails†hunting giant dragons that have come from another dimension to invade. Having her name taken from her, what will soldier Ange find at the end of the fight? What can she believe in? What will she obtain? The story of a single girl’s fortitude starts now.

Anime Title : Cross Ange: Tenshi to Ryuu no Rondo, Cross Ange Rondo of Angel & Dragon, クロスアンジュ 天使と竜の輪舞[ロンド]
Type: TV
Episodes: 25
Status: Currently Airing
Aired: Oct 5, 2014 to ?
Producers: Sunrise
Genres: Action, Sci-Fi

Encoder: Soulreaper
Video Type: h264 8bit MKV 720p HD | 480p SD
Audio: Japanese
Subtitle: English
Fansubs: Horriblesubs
File Size: 480p – 40~60MB ; 720p – 80~110MB
Filehosts: Embedupload [MEGA,Mediafire,tusfiles,zippyshare…and 11 more ] , Mirrorcreator [Solidfiles,Tusfiles,zippyshare,sharebeast…and 6 more]

Download Cross Ange: Tenshi to Ryuu no Rondo All Episodes English Subbed 480p 60MB | 720p 90MB MKV :

Episode 01 : 480p SD[/URL] | [URL=“”]720p HD

Episode 02 : HS 480p|720p[/URL] | [URL=“”]Commie 480p|720p

Episode 03 : Commie 480p|720p[/URL] | [URL=“”]HS 480p|720p

Episode 04 : Commie 480p|720p[/URL] | [URL=“”]HS 480p|720p

Episode 05 : 480p SD[/URL] | [URL=“”]720p HD

Episode 06 : 480p SD[/URL] | [URL=“”]720p HD

Episode 07 : 480p SD[/URL] |[URL=“”] 720p HD

Episode 08 : 480p SD[/URL] | [URL=“”]720p HD

Episode 09 : 480p S[/URL]D | [URL=“”]720p

Episode 10 : 480p SD[/URL] | [URL=“”]720p HD

Episode 11 : 480p SD[/URL] | [URL=“”]720p HD

Episode 12 : 480p SD[/URL] |[URL=“”] 720p HD

Episode 13 : 480p SD[/URL] | [URL=“”]720p HD

Episode 14 : 480p SD[/URL] | [URL=“”]720p HD

Episode 15 : 480p SD[/URL] | [URL=“”]720p HD

Episode 16 : 480p SD[/URL] | [URL=“”]720p HD

Episode 17 : 480p SD[/URL] | [URL=“”]720p HD

Episode 18 : 480p SD[/URL] | [URL=“”]720p HD

Episode 19 : 480p SD[/URL] | [URL=“”]720p HD

Episode 20 : 480p SD[/URL] | [URL=“”]720p HD